Latest Products https://www.nityanandintl.com Latest Products Thu, 11 Aug 2022 12:56:12 +0530 en-us https://www.nityanandintl.com Mens Wear https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-wear.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-wear.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Wear https://www.nityanandintl.com/ladies-wear.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/ladies-wear.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Wear https://www.nityanandintl.com/kids-wear.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/kids-wear.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Jeans https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-jeans.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-jeans.htm Mens Wear Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Shirts https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-shirts.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-shirts.htm Mens Wear Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens T Shirts https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-t-shirts.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-t-shirts.htm Mens Wear Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Boxer https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-boxer.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-boxer.htm Mens Wear Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Kurtis https://www.nityanandintl.com/ladies-kurtis.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/ladies-kurtis.htm Ladies Wear Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Tops https://www.nityanandintl.com/ladies-tops.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/ladies-tops.htm Ladies Wear Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Clothes https://www.nityanandintl.com/boys-clothes.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/boys-clothes.htm Kids Wear Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Clothes https://www.nityanandintl.com/girls-clothes.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/girls-clothes.htm Kids Wear Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Baba Suit https://www.nityanandintl.com/boys-baba-suit.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/boys-baba-suit.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Blazer https://www.nityanandintl.com/boys-blazer.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/boys-blazer.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Capri https://www.nityanandintl.com/boys-capri.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/boys-capri.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Cargo Jeans https://www.nityanandintl.com/boys-cargo-jeans.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/boys-cargo-jeans.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Cotton Pant https://www.nityanandintl.com/boys-cotton-pant.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/boys-cotton-pant.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Fashion Jeans https://www.nityanandintl.com/boys-fashion-jeans.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/boys-fashion-jeans.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Half Pant https://www.nityanandintl.com/boys-half-pant.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/boys-half-pant.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Jacket https://www.nityanandintl.com/boys-jacket.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/boys-jacket.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Lower https://www.nityanandintl.com/boys-lower.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/boys-lower.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Night Suit https://www.nityanandintl.com/boys-night-suit.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/boys-night-suit.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Party Wear Suit https://www.nityanandintl.com/boys-party-wear-suit.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/boys-party-wear-suit.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Shirt https://www.nityanandintl.com/boys-shirt.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/boys-shirt.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Shorts https://www.nityanandintl.com/boys-shorts.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/boys-shorts.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boys T Shirt https://www.nityanandintl.com/boys-t-shirt.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/boys-t-shirt.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Trouser https://www.nityanandintl.com/boys-trouser.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/boys-trouser.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Capri https://www.nityanandintl.com/girls-capri.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/girls-capri.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Faded Jeans https://www.nityanandintl.com/girls-faded-jeans.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/girls-faded-jeans.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Frock https://www.nityanandintl.com/girls-frock.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/girls-frock.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Gown https://www.nityanandintl.com/girls-gown.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/girls-gown.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Jacket https://www.nityanandintl.com/girls-jacket.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/girls-jacket.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Kaftan https://www.nityanandintl.com/girls-kaftan.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/girls-kaftan.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Leggings https://www.nityanandintl.com/girls-leggings.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/girls-leggings.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Nightwear https://www.nityanandintl.com/girls-nightwear.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/girls-nightwear.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Pajama https://www.nityanandintl.com/girls-pajama.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/girls-pajama.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Shorts https://www.nityanandintl.com/girls-shorts.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/girls-shorts.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Sleeveless Dress https://www.nityanandintl.com/girls-sleeveless-dress.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/girls-sleeveless-dress.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Summer Dress https://www.nityanandintl.com/girls-summer-dress.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/girls-summer-dress.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Sweater https://www.nityanandintl.com/girls-sweater.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/girls-sweater.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Swimsuit https://www.nityanandintl.com/girls-swimsuit.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/girls-swimsuit.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Tops https://www.nityanandintl.com/girls-tops.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/girls-tops.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Casual Wear Kurti https://www.nityanandintl.com/casual-wear-kurti.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/casual-wear-kurti.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Kurti https://www.nityanandintl.com/designer-kurti.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/designer-kurti.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Kurti https://www.nityanandintl.com/party-wear-kurti.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/party-wear-kurti.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Kurti https://www.nityanandintl.com/plain-kurti.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/plain-kurti.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Kurti https://www.nityanandintl.com/printed-kurti.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/printed-kurti.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Crop Tops https://www.nityanandintl.com/ladies-crop-tops.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/ladies-crop-tops.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Tops https://www.nityanandintl.com/ladies-fancy-tops.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/ladies-fancy-tops.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Full Sleeve Tops https://www.nityanandintl.com/ladies-full-sleeve-tops.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/ladies-full-sleeve-tops.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Half Sleeve Tops https://www.nityanandintl.com/ladies-half-sleeve-tops.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/ladies-half-sleeve-tops.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Off Shoulder Tops https://www.nityanandintl.com/ladies-off-shoulder-tops.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/ladies-off-shoulder-tops.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Plain Tops https://www.nityanandintl.com/ladies-plain-tops.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/ladies-plain-tops.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Printed Tops https://www.nityanandintl.com/ladies-printed-tops.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/ladies-printed-tops.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Sleeveless Tops https://www.nityanandintl.com/ladies-sleeveless-tops.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/ladies-sleeveless-tops.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Plain Boxer https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-plain-boxer.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-plain-boxer.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Printed Boxer https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-printed-boxer.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-printed-boxer.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cargo Jeans https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-cargo-jeans.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-cargo-jeans.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Narrow Fit Jeans https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-narrow-fit-jeans.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-narrow-fit-jeans.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Plain Jeans https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-plain-jeans.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-plain-jeans.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Regular Fit Jeans https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-regular-fit-jeans.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-regular-fit-jeans.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Ripped Jeans https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-ripped-jeans.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-ripped-jeans.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Stretchable Jeans https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-stretchable-jeans.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-stretchable-jeans.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual Shirt https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-casual-shirt.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-casual-shirt.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Checkered Shirt https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-checkered-shirt.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-checkered-shirt.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton Shirts https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-cotton-shirts.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-cotton-shirts.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal Shirt https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-formal-shirt.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-formal-shirt.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Plain Shirt https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-plain-shirt.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-plain-shirt.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Printed Shirt https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-printed-shirt.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-printed-shirt.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton T Shirt https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-cotton-t-shirt.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-cotton-t-shirt.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Full Sleeve T Shirt https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-full-sleeve-t-shirt.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-full-sleeve-t-shirt.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Half Sleeve T Shirt https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-half-sleeve-t-shirt.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-half-sleeve-t-shirt.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Plain T Shirt https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-plain-t-shirt.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-plain-t-shirt.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Polo T Shirt https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-polo-t-shirt.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-polo-t-shirt.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Printed T Shirt https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-printed-t-shirt.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-printed-t-shirt.htm Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Hoodies https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-hoodies.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/mens-hoodies.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Yarns https://www.nityanandintl.com/polyester-yarns.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/polyester-yarns.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jumbo Bags https://www.nityanandintl.com/jumbo-bags.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/jumbo-bags.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Draw Textured Yarn https://www.nityanandintl.com/polyester-draw-textured-yarn.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/polyester-draw-textured-yarn.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AVAILABLE IN:- Semi Dull, Full Dull, Bright and Super Bright Lustre - Twisted Dyed Raw White in Paper Tube & Perforated DyeTubes - Twist - 60 TPM onwards Textured Dyed (Dope Dyed and Yarn Dyed) - Batch Sizes - Available from 5 Kgs to 400 Kgs Twisted Raw White - As per customer requirement Twisted Raw White on Dye Tubes       Polyester High Tenacity Yarn https://www.nityanandintl.com/polyester-high-tenacity-yarn.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/polyester-high-tenacity-yarn.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AVAILABLE IN :- Raw white on Paper Tube Bonded Thread Raw White on Dye Tube Stretched Thread Raw White on King Spool Dyed Colors Air-Texturised as well as twisted and with 1 to 4 ply. As per requirement   Polyester Partially Oriented Yarn https://www.nityanandintl.com/polyester-partially-oriented-yarn.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/polyester-partially-oriented-yarn.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Fully Drawn Yarn https://www.nityanandintl.com/polyester-fully-drawn-yarn.htm https://www.nityanandintl.com/polyester-fully-drawn-yarn.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AVAILABLE IN :- Raw White, Black and Dyed Twisted Dyed Twisted Raw White Twist - 50 TPM onwards Raw White on Paper Tubes & Perforated Dye Tubes Ply yarn & carpet yarn are available. As per customer requirement